top of page

Council Members

St. Paul is blessed by a group of leaders who pray for their congregation; stand by it's mission and work diligently to bring ministry to it's membership and community around it.

President- Keith Thelen  701-421-3106

Vice-President- Clair Eslinger

Secretary- Deb Youngs

Treasurer (appointed)- Holly Klemisch


Andrew Haugen- Property

Jenny Collings- Finance

John Crawford

Vicki Fure- Women's Ministry

Mike Maki- Children's Ministry

Traci Ruhland- Youth Ministry

Dan Splichal- Spring Supper Chair

Leeann Wimer- Children's Ministry

Randy Essler- Stewardship

bottom of page